sean green

Testimonials

Sean Green's Reviews

As of 11/10/2014 Mr. Green an Average Rating of 5 of 5 star rating

Posted by Carol, November 9th 2014

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean was very helpful in my case. He answered my questions in a timely manner and if he didn't have an answer for me, he would research it and get back to me. He is very easy to work with and has a caring nature; he truly wants to help people. We have also referred him in our business. Our clients have been very pleased with him. We would highly recommend him for anyone needing legal advice.

Posted by Glynda, November 7th 2014 08:43

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean has been very helpful with all of our legal issues. He is always available to guide us in our decisions and offers detailed explanations to all of our questions.


Creation of Family Trust and LLC

Posted by Terry, November 6th 2014 14:17

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean assisted my wife and me in creation of our family trust and ourLLC. Sean is professional and courteous whild providing the leagal expertise to ensure tha all our needs were met. His person attention to bothe matters was greatly appreciated and I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to complete these type services.


Sean Green helps resolve a life insurance issue

Posted by a client, Octobr 27th 2014 13:15

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

My brothers and I were caring for our aging father, when at his passing, it looked like we would not receive any of his life insurance money. There was a mixup on who the beneficiaries were. Sean was able to help resolve the issue that seemed almost impossible through his knowledge, persistance and timely correspondance with the life insurance company and with us. We are extremely pleased with the outcome. Sean has integrity, and we highly recommend him to others needing a lawyer.


Attorney Services from Sean Green

Posted by Jeffrey, Oct 27th, 11:01

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Mr. Sean Green provided legal services for establishing my business LLC and setting up our family trust.
He was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. Mr. Green was personable and accommodating based on our schedule and requirements. (He even traveled to our city to review the family trust in-person.) I would highly recommend him.


Excellent Service

Posted by Valerie, October 23rd, 2014 19:24

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean Green has been an excellent legal counsel for our business and personal affairs. He has been timely on all of our requests. He is very knowledgeable. He is always available when we have a question. He is very caring about our needs.


Great Service

Posted by Ricaard, October 19th 2014 15:14

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

We had need of assistance in estate planning and setting up trust/wills. Sean was very knowledgeable and quick to respond and get paperwork done. I highly recommend his services.


Excellent!

Posted by Amber: October 16th, 2014 09:21

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean went above and beyond his professional duties while assisting my legal matters. He was extremely knowledgable and also very caring and considerate of the sensitive matters.


Wonderful Completed Product

Posted by Faye, a Family client, Oct 12th 2014 17:09

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green
 
  • Sean handled my Family matter.
  • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I endorse Sean Green as a well-experienced and competent attorney. Sean and his firm have years of experience in this field and are well versed in the intricacies of wills, trusts and wealth transfers. He cares about his clients and handles their affairs in a professional and efficient manner. Sean has a great ability to solve legal issues and explain in user-friendly terms. I strongly recommend Sean Green.


Great advice and service at an incredible value.

Posted by Eric, a Business client, October 10th, 2014 08:16

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green
  • I hired Sean between 1-3 years ago.
  • Sean handled my Business matter.
  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After using Sean for personal and business matters I found him to be an advocate for me and my family in dealing with the legal matters we faced. His recommendations were based on what was best for our specific situation and he addressed our concerns our concerns in a manner that was understandable. The value he provided for the cost of his expertise was incredible. I consider him to be "one of the good guys


Knowledgeable, professional, inspires confidence

Posted by Rosemary, October 9th, 2014 20:05

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent
* I recommend Sean Green

Sean set up our family trust, with accompanying powers of attorney. I was impressed with his knowledge of various state laws and his care in covering all contingencies. I feel confident that we made a good decision in engaging his services.

How can we help?

Your Full Name(*)
Please enter your full name.

Your Email(*)
Please let us know your email address.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm - Green Law Texas - or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.
Agree(*)

Please select Agree or Disagree

Question or Inquiry(*)
Please enter your message.

Captcha(*)
Captcha
RefreshPlease enter the Captcha information


The information provided herein is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. It is for informational purposes only. No attorney-client relationship has been created and we have no obligations to you or your case.

 

Monthly Newsletter

Read our monthly newsletter for some practical legal tips and other informative information.

NEWSLETTER